Board of Directors

Access Copyright's Board is composed of 18 directors: nine representing publisher member organizations and nine representing creator member organizations. These are elected from nominations put forward by member organizations at each year's Annual General Meeting.

Access Copyright's 2014 Board of Directors:

Creators  Publishers 
James Romanow (co-chair)  Nancy Gerrish (co-chair) 
Anita Purcell  Anita Chong
Katherine Gordon Bill Harnum
Katherine Lawrence Cameron Macdonald
Lezlie Lowe Immee Chee Wah
Michael Elcock Jeff Miller
Sandy Crawley Jessica Mosher
Sean Cassidy John Hinds
Sylvia McNicoll Kevin Williams
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter